Company :

Shandong Wensheng Glass Technology Co., Ltd

Address : Qingning Industrial,Cuizhai Town,Jiyang country,Jinan City,Shangdong Province,China
Phone: +86-531-55583837
Fax : +86-531-88630977
Email : tony@wenshengglass.com
Registered Add Cuizhai Town, Jiyang Coutry
Type of business Manufacture/Export Business
Brand WENSHENG
Number of Employees 300
Annual sales USD$15,000,000
Established in 2002

Tony En

Position Sales manager
Mobile phone +86-15169185915
Telephone +86-531-55583837
Fax +86-531-88630977
Email tony@wenshengglass.com
QQ 214834254

Anne Dou

Position Sales manager
Mobile phone +86-15165145750
Telephone +86-531-55583837
Fax +86-531-88630977
Email anne@wenshengglass.com
Skype annebdq
QQ 1481320692
Whatsapp/Wechat bdq517

Winnie Liu

Position Sales manager
Mobile phone +86-15554118220
Telephone +86-531-55583837
Fax +86-531-88630977
Email winnie@wenshengglass.om
Skype winnie_ly0220@163.com
QQ 295562583
Whatsapp/Wechat 8615554118220

Amanda Zhong

Position Sales manager
Mobile phone +86-18615401561
Telephone +86-531-55583837
Fax +86-531-88630977
Email amanda@wenshengglass.com
Skype snipervip@hotmail.com
QQ 251063764
Whatsapp/Wechat 8618615401561

Emily Wong

Position Sales manager
Mobile phone +86-18363003602
Telephone +86-531-55583837
Fax +86-531-88630977
Email emily@wenshengglass.com
Skype 18363003602
QQ 827644552
Whatsapp/Wechat 8618363003602

Esther

Position Sales manager
Mobile phone +86-15688821304
Telephone +86-531-55583837
Fax +86-531-88630977
Email esther@wenshengglass.com
Skype 15688821304
QQ 1204602355
Whatsapp/Wechat 8615688821304

Ada Bi

Position Sales manager
Mobile phone +86-13685414967
Telephone +86-531-55583837
Fax +86-531-88630977
Email ada@wenshengglass.com
Skype 13685414967
QQ 157765233
Whatsapp/Wechat 13685414967

Mina

Position Sales manager
Mobile phone +86-17686521827
Telephone +86-531-55583837
Fax +86-531-88630977
Email sales06@wenshengglass.com
Skype 17686521827
QQ 653212489
Whatsapp/Wechat 17686521827
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
* Subject :
* Email :
  • Name :

  • Phone:

Message :